HOME PAGEOFFICERSPMPGMCOMMITTEESCT York Rite
COUNCILSDIRECTORYDOWNLOADSPROCEEDINGSOPPORTUNITIES
OFFICERS 2018-2019
[Council Visitation Assignments]

Office Assignments Name E-Mail
Most Puissant Grand Master Charles D. O’Neill (06) cdoneill@snet.net
R.I. Deputy Puissant Grand Master B. Earl Canfield, Jr (20) earlwm14ec@gmail.com
R.I. Gr Principal Conductor of Work (9, 20, 36) Martin Ede (08) mede@snet.net
R.I. Grand Treasurer Charles A. McCollum (06) mccollumcharles1@gmail.com
R.I. Grand Recorder Charles B. Fowler Jr (01) ctramrsm@gmail.com
Ill. Grand Captain of the Guard (4, 8, 22) James S. McNeey IV (01) jsmcneely@msn.com
Ill. Grand Conductor ( 19, 23, 25) Bradley K. Cooney (08) brad.cooney@comcast.net
Ill. Grand Steward Darrin D. Silhavy (06) dsilhavy@hotmail.com
Ill. Grand Sentinel & Assoc. Grand Chaplain William E. Weisert II revbill8@msn.com

OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
Ill. Grand Chaplain Bruce R. Bellmore (08) brbellmore@sbcglobal.net
Ill. Grand Historian Gary A. Littlefield (02) glittlefield@snet.net
Ill. Grand Organist David Söderberg (01) MrDavSod@gmail.com
Ill. Grand Marshal Jack H. Stevens (19) stevensjh33@att.com
R.I. Past Deputy Puissant Grand Master Danny A. Camp (20) danartcamp@yahoo.com
R.l. Grand Recorder Emeritus Douglas A. Gray (08) dgray30@comcast.net
Ill. Assistant Grand Treasurer Scott T. Sherrick (35) scott@gdoc.com
Ill. Assistant Grand Recorder William L. Miller II, (01) william.l.miller@snet.net
GRAND TRUSTEES-TERM NAME E-MAIL
Term Expires June 2019 William E. Bohman (25), wbohman@snet.net
Term Expires June 2020 Paul L. Chello (19,36) plchelloesq@sbcglobal.net
Term Expires June 2011 Scott T. Sherrick (35) scott@gdoc.com