HOME PAGE
OFFICERS
PMPGM
COMMITTEES
CT York Rite
COUNCILS
DIRECTORY
DOWNLOADS
PROCEEDINGS
OPPORTUNITIES
CONSTITUENT COUNCILS 2019-2020
All Council are recessed in July and August
Unless otherwise noted, Councils meet in the
Masonic Hall at the address shown.

Wolcott 1 (7 Feb 1818) EIN 06-6046618 Buel 20 (12 May 1853) EIN 23-7123381
York Masons Hall, 784 Main St, East Hartford No Phone 26 Water Street, Torrington
2nd Tue 7:30 2nd Thu after Chapter @ 8:00
TIM Arnold S. Grot 860-633-5849 TIM Mychael J. Scribner 203-293-3407
Arnieg1457@aol.com Myk@scribner.cct
REC Charles B. Fowler Jr 860-688-8799 REC Clyde W. Kayser II 203-560-7755
cbfowler525@gmail.com cwk33@juno.com


Montgomery 2 (14 Feb 1818) EIN 23-7123374 Hamilton 22 (12 May 1857) EIN 23-7123382
375 Boston Post Rd (Rte 6), N. Windham No Phone 35 Pleasant Street, Meriden 203-634-9557
4th Tues except Dec, Jan, Feb, Jun 7:30 2nd Tue 7:30
TIM Gail N. Smith 860-228-0506 TIM Kristian Maiorino 203-980-9929
Ssmith@snet.net kmaiorini1@yahoo.com
REC Gary A. Littlefield 860-933-9007 REC John W. Braddock 203-235-5596
glittlefield@snet.net john.braddock@cox.net


Cushing 4 (7 Mar 1818) EIN 23-7123376 Suffield 23 (9 May 1870) EIN 23-7216223
15 Rt 165, Preston 860-889-4195 150 Bridge Street, Suffield 860-668-2053
2nd Mon after Chapter @ 7:30 pm 3rd Wed 7:30
TIM James M. Haskins 401-207-7986 TIM Dale T. Cunninghan 860-872-6496
jmhas73@yahoo.com Dale.cunningham@cigna.com
REC John A. Birdsall 860-908-8515 REC Bard C. Teigen 860-749-2043
palestineno6kt@sbcglobal.net bcteigen@snet.net


Washington 6 (10 Apr 1818) EIN 06-6049931 Lee 25 (9 May 1870) EIN 06-6066086
5 Gregory Blvd, Norwalk 123 River Road, Collinsville 860-693-8762
2nd Thu 8:30 1st Fri in Nov, Dec, Feb, Mar, Apr, May 7:30
TIM Peter R. Smyth 203-216-3194 TIM Michael K. Butteri 860-839-2891
smyth03498@yahoo.com Mkblpb@gmail.com
REC Charles A. McCollum 203-375-3990 REC Richard R. Jones 860-653-2391
mccollumcharles1@gmail.com yrcollinsville@gmail.com


Harmony 8 (16 Oct 1818) EIN 23-7123377 Menunketuck 36 (1 Jun 1985) EIN 22-3221128
285 Whitney Avenue, New Haven 203-562-9487 1163 Boston Post Road, Madison 203-245-3146
2nd Tue 7:30 1st Wed escept Jan, Jun, Dec 8:30
TIM Martin Ede 203-671-9820 TIM Paul L. Chello 203-453-1560
mede@snet.net plchelloesq@sbcglobal.net
REC Clyde W. Kayser II 203-560-7755 REC Donald C. Sause 203-234-1254
cwk33@juno.com donsaus@aol.com


Columbia 9 (23 Jul 1818) EIN 23-7337159 Conn. Council of Anointed Kings EIN 06-1100035
33 Pleasant Street, Middletown TIK Clyde W. Kayser II 203-560-7755
3nd Tue 8:30 cwk33@juno.com
TIM SCR Richard A. Eppler 203-271-2211
REC Herbert J. Olson 860-267-6320 epplerasc@aol.com
holson@johnmglover.com The next meeting of the Connecticut Council of Anointed
Paugussett 16 (15 May 1827) EIN 82-3394752 Kings will be in Stratford in May 2020.
59 Broad Street, Milford 203-874-9888 TIM Charles A. McCollum 203-375-3990
2nd Tue Feb, Apr, Jun, Oct, Dec 7:30 mccollumcharles1@gmail.com
TIM Craig R. Nelson Sr 203-494-2752 REC Richard A. Eppler 203-271-2211
Nelsoncraig@sbcglobal.net epplerasc@aol.com
REC Charles A. McCollum 203-375-3990 This special Council holds its annual meeting in
mccollumcharles1@gmail.com conjunction with the conferral of the Super Excellent

Master
8 Eades Street, Branford No Phone
4th Wed exc 2nd Wed Nov & Dec 7:30
TIM Earl F. Korngiebel Jr 203-626-9267
Epkorn@sbcglobal.net
REC William C. Lang 203-934-1057
wmlang@cshore.com