HOME PAGE
OFFICERS
PMPGM
COMMITTEES
CT York Rite
COUNCILS
DIRECTORY
DOWNLOADS
PROCEEDINGS
OPPORTUNITIES
CONSTITUENT COUNCILS 2021-2022
All Council are recessed in July and August
Unless otherwise noted, Councils meet in the
Masonic Hall at the address shown.

Wolcott 1 (7 Feb 1818) Crawford 19 (13 May 1852)
York Masons Hall, 784 Main St, 8 Eades Street, Branford No Phone
East Hartford No Phone 4th Wed exc 2nd Wed Nov & Dec 7:30
2nd Tue 7:30 TIM Earl F. Korngiebel Jr 203-626-9267
TIM Brian J. Berk 860-265-3385 Epkorn@sbcglobal.net
bfireball8@gmail.com REC William C. Lang 203-934-1057
REC Eric H. Hoy 860-202-1154 wmlang@cshore.com
eric.hoy@sbcglobal.net


Montgomery 2 (14 Feb 1818) E Buel 20 (12 May 1853)
375 Boston Post Rd (Rte 6), 26 Water Street, Torrington
N. Windham No Phone 2nd Thu 7:30
4th Tues except Dec, Jan, Feb, Jun 7:30 TIM Joseph M. Albanese 860-482-1854
TIM Gail N. Smith 860-537-5751 jmalba@optonline.net
Ssmith22@snet.net REC Clyde W. Kayser II 203-754-8209
REC Raymond C. Knieriem 860-887-8610 cwk33@juno.com
Binaryed@snet.net


Cushing 4 (7 Mar 1818) Suffield 23 (9 May
15 Rt 165, Preston 860-889-4195 150 Bridge Street, Suffield 860-668-2053
2nd Mon after Chapter @ 7:30 pm 3rd Wed 7:30
TIM Scott A. Daniels, II 860-857-1481 TIM Dale T. Cunningham 860-872-6496
scott.danielsSr@1980@gmail.com Dale69ctf@gmail.com
REC John A. Birdsall 860-908-8515 REC Dale T. Cunningham 860-872-6496
palestineno6kt@sbcglobal.net Dale69ctf@gmail.com


Washington 6 (10 Apr 1818) Lee 25 (9 May 1870)
5 Gregory Blvd, Norwalk 203-655-2140 123 River Road, Collinsville 860-693-8762
2nd Thu 8:30 1st Fri in Nov, Dec, Feb, Mar, Apr, May 7:30
TIM John A. Amarilios 203-966-8782 TIM Michael K. Butteri 860-839-2891
Jamarilios@gmail.com Mkblpb@gmail.com
REC Charles A. McCollum 203-375-3990 REC Richard R. Jones 860-882-3147
mccollumcharles1@gmail.com yrcollinsville@gmail.com


Harmony 8 (16 Oct 1818) Menunketuck 36 (1 Jun 198E5I)
285 Whitney Avenue, New Haven 1163 Boston Post Road, Madison 203-245-3146
2nd Tue 7:30 1st Wed except Jan, Jun, Dec 8:30
TIM Raymond G. Tomlinson 203-397-2570 TIM Paul L. Chello 203-453-1560
tomlinson27@comcast.net plchelloesq@sbcglobal.net
REC Clyde W. Kayser II 203-754-8209 REC Donald C. Sause 203-234-1254
cwk33@juno.com donsaus@aol.com


Hamilton 9 (23 Jul 1818) Conn. Council of Anointed Kings
35 Pleasant Street, Meriden TIK Clyde W. Kayser II 203-560-7755
2nd Tue 7:30 cwk33@juno.com
TIM Steven J. Chiappalone 203-910-6417 SCR Richard A. Eppler 203-271-2211
Theplinkokid@aol.com epplerasc@aol.com
REC Kristian Maiorino 203-980-9929 The next meeting of the
kmaiorino1@yahoo.com Connecticut Council of Anointed

Kings will be in Stratford in May 2022.
Paugussett 16 (15 May 1827) Conn. Council of Super Excellent Masters
59 Broad Street, Milford 203-874-9888 TIM Charles A. McCollum 203-375-3990
2nd Tue Feb, Apr, Jun, Oct, Dec 7:30 mccollumcharles1@gmail.com
TIM James Whitaker 203-508-5946 REC Richard A. Eppler 203-271-2211
jaywhit0302@gmail.com epplerasc@aol.com
REC Charles A. McCollum 203-375-3990 This special Council holds its annual
mccollumcharles1@gmail.com meeting in conjunction with the
conferral of the Super Excellent
Master degree