HOME PAGEOFFICERSLPGHPCOMMITTEESCHAPTERS
EDUCATIONALDOWNLOADSDIRECTORYPROCEEDINGSOPPORTUNITIES
OFFICERS 2018-2019
OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
M.E. Grand High Priest James S. McNeely (17) jsmcneely@msn.com
R.E. Grand King James C. Kleinkauf (44) jkleinkauf@comcast.net
R.E. Grand Scribe Jeffery A. Flynn (17), jedge60@yahoo.com
R. E. Grand Treasurer Charles A. McCollum (11) mccollumcharles1@gmail.com
R.E. Grand Secretary Charles B. Fowler Jr (17) ctramrsm@gmail.com

Office - ASSIGNMENT Name E-Mail
R.E. Grand Captain of the Host Reg A (Dist 1,2) Daniel M. Luft (27) danielmluft@gmail.com
R.E. Grand Principal Sojourner Reg B (Dist 3,4) Clyde W. Kayser II (02,15) cwk33@juno.com
R.E. Grand Royal Arch Captain Dist 4 (1,11,13,46) Michael E. Seamon (17) htfd88@hotfail.com
R.E. Grand Master 3rd Veil Dist 3 (15,17,30,31) J. Andrew Birdsall (07) jbirdsall@snet.net
R.E. Grand Master 2nd Veil Dist 2 (2,6,26,27) Michael D. Sabia Jr (11) mdsabiajr@gmail.com
R.E. Grand Master 1st Veil Dist 1 (7,9,44) Jason R. Rieger (27) mareforte@comcast.net
OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
R.E. Grand Chaplain William E. Weisert II (07) revbill8@msn.com
R.E. Grand Sentinel Russell L. Scull (30), rscull72@gmail.com
R.E. Grand Organist David Söderberg (17) davsod@sbcglobal.net
R.E. Grand Historian Gary A. Littlefield (09) glittlefield@snet.net
R.E. Past Grand King Richard L. Sawyers (09,17) richard.sawyers@cox.net
R.E. Past Grand King, Honorary MEPGHP James A. Backus (11) jbackus8746@charter.net
R.E. Past Grand Scribe George J. Cronk (11) gjcronk@msn.com
R.E. Assistant Grand Treasurer Scott T. Sherrick (49) scott@sherrick.net
R.E. Assistant Grand Secretary William L. Miller II (17) william.l.miller@snet.net
R.E. Assistant Grand Chaplain Bruce R. Bellmore (02) brbellmore@sbcglobal.net
GRAND TRUSTEES-TERM NAME E-MAIL
Term Expires June 2019 Paul L. Chello (44) plchelloesq@sbcglobal.net
Term Expires June 2020 Matthew F. Griffin (32) mgriffin04@snet.net
Term Expires June 2021 Charles D. O’Neill (11) cdoneill@snet.net
Grand Trustee Emeritus A. Norman Johnson (17)  
R.E. Grand Treasurer Emeritus Charles C. Maxson (07) cmaxson33@gmail.com
R.E. Grand Secretary Emeritus Douglas A. Gray (02) dgray30@comcast.net
R.E. Grand Organist Emeritus Willis E. Copeland