HOME PAGE
OFFICERS
LPGHP
COMMITTEES
CHAPTERS
EDUCATIONAL
DOWNLOADS
DIRECTORY
PROCEEDINGS
OPPORTUNITIES
CONSTITUENT CHAPTERS 2019-2020
All Chapters are recessed in July and August.
Unless otherwise noted, Chapters meet in
the Masonic Hall at the address shown.

Hiram 1 EIN 06-6065542 Pythagoras 17 EIN 23-7119339
3 Washington Avenue, Sandy Hook 203-426-2716 York Masons Hall, 784 Main St, East Hartford- No Phone
2nd Wed 7:30 2nd & 4th Wed 7:30
HP Alfred Ballwig 203-788-9413 HP Jeffery A. Flynn 860-304-6348
Sec Christopher Follen 914-403-3888 Jedge60@yahoo.com
chrisfollen33@gmail.com Sec William L. Miller II 860-716-0004
william.l.miller@snet.net


Franklin 2 EIN 23-7119330 Pulaski 26 EIN 23-7119345
285 Whitney Ave, New Haven 203-562-9487 8 Eades Street, Branford 203-488-9394
1st Tues 7:30 4th Wed exc 2nd Wed of Nov, Dec 7:30
HP Martin Ede 203-671-9820 HP
Mede@snet.net Sec William Rose 203-314-4154
Sec Clyde W. Kayser II 203-560-7755 Billrosect@aol.com
cwk33@juno.com


Burning Bush- Washington 6 EIN 23-7119347 Keystone 27 EIN 23-7119346
33 Pleasant Street, Middletown 35 Pleasant St, Meriden 203-634-9887
3rd Tue 7:30 1st Tue 7:00
HP Raymond E. Moore 860-267-7125 HP Thomas E. Grace 203-530-8320
barbara.moore83@gmail.com skitchewaug.0teagee@gmail.com
Sec William H. Field 860-301-3876 Sec Richard A. Eppler 203-271-2211
BCDField@aol.com epplerasc@aol.com


Union 7 EIN 06-6045654 Washington 30 EIN 23-7119348
15 Rt 165, Preston 860-889-4195 150 Bridge St, Suffield 860-668-2053
2nd Mon 7:30 3rd Wed 7:30
HP Richard L. Allen 860-319-7389 HP Thomas A. Duclos 860-370-9393
rla0084@gmail.com Tduclos62@gmail.com
Sec John A Birdsall 860-908-8515 Sec Bard C. Teigen 860-749-2043
palestineno6kt@sbcglobal.net bcteigen@snet.net


Trinity 9 EIN 23-7119334 Columbia 31 EIN 23-7119349
375 Boston Post Road (Route 6), N Windham No Phone 123 River Rd, Collinsville 860-693-8762
4th Tue except 1st Thu in Dec 7:30 1st Fri 7:30
HP Kenneth W. Marvin 860-928-3143 HP Douglas D. Barnard 860-371-0165
Kmarvin@snet.net ddbarnard@comcast.net
Sec Gary A Littlefield 860-933-9007 Sec Richard R. Jones 860-653-2391
glittlefield@snet.net yrcollinsville@gmail.com


Rittenhouse 11 EIN 23-7119335 Halleck 44 EIN 23-7119357
5 Gregory Blvd, Norwalk 203-655-2140 1163 Boston Post Road, Madison 203-245-3146
2nd Thu 7:30 1st Wed 8:00
HP Darrin D. Silhavy 203-268-3323 HP Paul L. Chello 203-453-1560
dsilhavy@hotmail.com pchelloesq@sbcglobal.net
Sec Charles A. McCollum 203-375-3990 Sec Donald C. Sause 203-234-1254
mccollumcharles1@gmail.com donsaus@aol.com


Housatonic 13 EIN 82-3374041 Joseph Andrews 46 EIN 23-7119359
3960 Main St, Stratford 203-377-0110 263 Center St, West Haven (mail to Secy) No Phone
2nd Fri Jan, Mar, May, Sep, Nov 7:30 2nd Thu 7:30
HP Gary D. Shepard 203-209-7193 HP Gerald A. Calabritto 203-641-8383
Gary_shepard@reagan.comt Gacalabritto@snet.net
Sec Charles A. McCollum 203-375-3990 Sec William C. Lang 203-934-1057
mccollumcharles1@gmail.com wmlang@cshore.com


Cyrus-Meridian 15 EIN 23-7119337 Connecticut Convention of Anointed High Priests
26 Water St, Torrington no phone EIN 06-0989981
2nd Thu 7::30 Pres James S. McNeely IV 507-456-4836
HP Michael J. Scribner 203-293-3407 jsmcneely@msn.com
Myk@scribner.cc Rec William L. Miller, II 860-716-0004
Sec Clyde W. Kayser II 203-560-7755 The Annual Meeting and conferral of the Order of
Cwk33@juno.comt High Priesthood will be on 2 May 2020 at 9:30 am in
York Masons Hall, 784 Main Street, East Hartford.